HOME HOME
HOMEPowered by Integricom
  • TICKETS
  • SCHEDULE
  • TEAM
  • MER$CHANDISE
  • NEWS
  • MULTIMEDIA
  • FAN ZONE
  • PARTNERS
facebook twitter instagram youtube snapchat
Latest Headlines
Latest News
Glads, Bahntge Agree to Terms
Thursday, July 21, 2016

Youth Hockey Camp Wraps Up
Monday, July 18, 2016

Nesbitt Returns for 16-17
Thursday, July 14, 2016

Conf/Div Alignment Released
Monday, July 11, 2016

Glads Extend Qualifying Offers
Friday, July 01, 2016

Glads Office Open Again
Friday, July 01, 2016

Glads 15-16 Bloopers Released
Thursday, June 23, 2016

Glads Welcome New Partners
Thursday, June 23, 2016

Seasons-End Roster Released
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Glads GA Traveler Ep. to Air
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Glads Finalize Futures Deals
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Father’s Day Packs Available
Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Kids Club Sign-Ups Now Open
Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Glads in EA SPORTS NHL 17
Tuesday, June 07, 2016

G-Flame Auction Continues
Monday, June 06, 2016

Final KC Bowling Event Pics
Thursday, June 02, 2016

Moments of Wow Now on Sale
Thursday, June 02, 2016

Glads Release Protected List
Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Register Now for Youth Camp
Thursday, May 26, 2016

Gladiators Award Over $8000 to Gwinnett Relay
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Don’t Miss Our Early Bird Perks
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Jersey Auction Starts Friday
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Glads Give Back Over $200k
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Glads, Cooler Launch Yth Camp
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wildcats Pump Up the Sound
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

16-17 Schedule Announced
Thursday, April 28, 2016

Equipment Sale Was Monday
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

16-17 Mini Plans Now On Sale
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

GDP Speaks With Coach Brandt
Monday, April 18, 2016

New Prizes Added for Fan App Night
Saturday, April 09, 2016

Glads End Year with 5-4 Win
Saturday, April 09, 2016

Glads Drop Final Road Game
Friday, April 08, 2016

Final 15-16 PGP Saturday
Friday, April 08, 2016

Live Jersey Auction Saturday
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Glads Drop 3-0 Decision to SC
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Fan Appreciation Night SAT.
Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Glads Sweep Blades, Win 2-1
Saturday, April 02, 2016

Glads Sign St. Cloud Pair
Friday, April 01, 2016

Glads Trump Everblades 6-4
Friday, April 01, 2016

Gum Springs Earns STEM Kits
Thursday, March 31, 2016

MeiGray Auction Ends THURS
Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Rays Defeat Gladiators 4-2
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Glads Sign Atkinson of UAF
Monday, March 28, 2016

Silent Auction Ends Tonight
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Gladiators Fall to Rays 2-0
Saturday, March 26, 2016

Glads Spear Rays 3-2 in OT
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Rabbits Blank Glads 5-0
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Glads Fall to Blades 5-4
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Get Your 2016 PITR Gear
Saturday, March 19, 2016

5th PGP Saturday Night
Friday, March 18, 2016

Everson’s Hat Trick Nets Win
Friday, March 18, 2016

Lunch with Vader ON SALE
Thursday, March 17, 2016

Final $5 Frenzy This Saturday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Glads Add Two to Roster
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

NO GAME TUESDAY NIGHT
Monday, March 14, 2016

Glads Fall to Rays 3-1
Sunday, March 13, 2016

Glads Stung by Rays
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Florida Defeats Glads 4-1
Friday, March 11, 2016

Glads Acquire Chris Auger
Thursday, March 10, 2016

One Week Left to Enter
Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Nunn Signed by San Antonio
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Rabbits Burn Glads 4-1
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Rabbits Roll Over Glads 6-1
Saturday, March 05, 2016

Glads Fall to SC 4-2
Friday, March 04, 2016

Silent Auction Begins Friday
Thursday, March 03, 2016

Glads Add Goaltender Barone
Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Win Lunch with Derek Nesbitt
Monday, February 29, 2016

Glads Fall in OT to IceMen
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Gladiators Thaw IceMen 4-3
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Cyclones Defeat Glads 5-2
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Princess VIP Luncheon On Sale
Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Ginn, Glads Shutout Utah 2-0
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Glads Beat Grizzlies 3-2
Saturday, February 20, 2016

Glads Comeback Falls Short
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Boston Assigns Phillips to ATL
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Atlanta Falls 4-2 to Orlando
Saturday, February 13, 2016

Bears Best Glads in Shootout
Friday, February 12, 2016

Glads Acquire Fienhage
Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Buzzeo’s Hat Trick Leads Glads
Monday, February 08, 2016

Blades Beat Glads 4-3
Saturday, February 06, 2016

Gladiators Ink Bates to SPC
Thursday, February 04, 2016

Saturday Was Jersey Frenzy
Thursday, February 04, 2016

Glads Reveal Specialty Jerseys
Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Glads Fall 2-1 in Shootout
Sunday, January 31, 2016

ECHL Fantasy Team Jersey Day
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Glads Fall 5-2 to Idaho
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Glads Lose to Idaho 4-1
Friday, January 29, 2016

4th Post Game Party SAT
Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Evansville Ices Glads 4-3
Saturday, January 23, 2016

Glads Fall 4-1 to Rays
Friday, January 22, 2016

San Antonio Returns Higgs
Thursday, January 21, 2016

$5 Frenzy Was Saturday 1/23
Thursday, January 21, 2016

Glads Deliver 6-2 Win in GRN
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Glads Sign Vet Forward Skelly
Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Swamp Rabbits Blank Glads
Monday, January 18, 2016

Higgs Called Up to San Antonio
Monday, January 18, 2016

Glads Roast Rabbits 5-3
Saturday, January 16, 2016

Glads Stun Stingrays 4-1
Friday, January 15, 2016

3rd Post Game Party SAT
Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Glads Defeat Aces 4-3 in OT
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Alaska Bests Atlanta 2-1
Sunday, January 10, 2016

Glads Trump Aces in Shootout
Friday, January 08, 2016

Murovich, Patterson Selected
Thursday, January 07, 2016

Glads Defeat Cyclones 5-2
Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Register ECHL Player of Week
Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Glads Fall to Admirals 3-2
Sunday, January 03, 2016

Glads Trump Admirals in OT
Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Ginn Blanks Admirals Tuesday
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Murv, Nunn at Marlow’s WED
Monday, December 28, 2015

Glads Fall to Rabbits in OT
Sunday, December 27, 2015

Glads Trump Rabbits 3-2 in OT
Sunday, December 27, 2015

Take Home the Crown Tonight
Saturday, December 26, 2015

Glads Holiday Office Hours
Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Glads App Revamped & Ready
Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Glads Blanked by Komets
Monday, December 21, 2015

Glads Sweep Wings, Win 5-3
Saturday, December 19, 2015

Glads Clip K-Wings 3-1 Friday
Friday, December 18, 2015

Glads Melt IceMen 6-5 in OT
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Nunn Returns, Neiley to PROV
Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Glads Outshine Solar Bears
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Glads Fall 3-2 to Rays Sunday
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Glads Defeat Rays 3-2 Friday
Saturday, December 12, 2015

Equipment Makes A Great Gift
Friday, December 11, 2015

Ornament Auction Saturday
Thursday, December 10, 2015

Glads Fall to Solar Bears SAT
Sunday, December 06, 2015

Atlanta Trumps Orlando 4-3
Sunday, December 06, 2015

Glads Gear Now Online
Saturday, December 05, 2015

Glads Visit Can-A-Thon Friday
Thursday, December 03, 2015

Trio of Moves Solidify Roster
Tuesday, December 01, 2015

KC Went Bowling With Players
Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Glads Trump Solar Bears 4-3
Saturday, November 28, 2015

Glads Fall to Monarchs
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Food Drive at Thursday’s Game
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Gladiators Trump Rabbits 4-3
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Glads Were at FYE Wednesday
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Glads Tame Monarchs 3-2
Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Glads to Sport Flame Jerseys
Saturday, November 21, 2015

Gladiators Shut Out by Rays
Saturday, November 21, 2015

Stache Bash is Saturday
Friday, November 20, 2015

1st Glads PGP This Saturday
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Glads Sink Swamp Rabbits 4-1
Sunday, November 15, 2015

Thunder Rain on Glads Parade
Saturday, November 14, 2015

Gladiators Fall to Rabbits
Friday, November 13, 2015

Descoteaux Signs with Glads
Thursday, November 12, 2015

P-Bruins Call Up Nunn & Neiley
Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Glads Fall to Everblades Tues
Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Glads Played Tues at Home
Monday, November 09, 2015

ATL Sweeps Idaho
Sunday, November 08, 2015

Glads Beat Idaho in OT Thriller
Saturday, November 07, 2015

Glads Hook Steelheads 5-4
Thursday, November 05, 2015

Try Hockey for Free Saturday
Thursday, November 05, 2015

Glads Announce Party Dates
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Glads Defeat Rabbits 3-2
Saturday, October 31, 2015

Providence Assigns Eric Neiley
Friday, October 30, 2015

Ginn Assigned to Gladiators
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Glads Fall to Florida 4-1
Sunday, October 25, 2015

Gladiators Defeat Rays 5-3
Sunday, October 25, 2015

Glads Take Home Opener 4-2
Saturday, October 24, 2015

Opening Night Tee Revealed
Thursday, October 22, 2015

Glads Fall in Florida 6-1
Saturday, October 17, 2015

Gladiators Partner with 97.7
Friday, October 16, 2015

Glads Fall to Blades 4-3 in OT
Friday, October 16, 2015

Glads Announce Season Roster
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Gladiators Add Goaltender Iles
Wednesday, October 14, 2015

TICKET PACKAGE PICK UP
Monday, October 12, 2015

Atlanta Falls to Greenvile 5-4
Sunday, October 11, 2015

Glads Blank Rays 4-0
Saturday, October 10, 2015

Everson Joins Gladiators
Friday, October 09, 2015

Preseason Game RSVPs Open
Friday, October 09, 2015

Murv’s Blog Live at ECHL.com
Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Providence Assigns 3 to Glads
Sunday, October 04, 2015

Glads Announce Camp Roster
Friday, October 02, 2015

NeuLion Early Bird Pricing
Friday, October 02, 2015

Training Camp Schedule Anncd
Thursday, October 01, 2015

Glads Ink Three for 15-16
Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Kids Club Shirt Revealed
Friday, September 25, 2015

Glads at Duluth This Wknd
Friday, September 25, 2015

Glads Food Bank Caravan
Thursday, September 24, 2015

Glads Ink Stejskal, Register
Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Brookwood ES Raises Funds
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Glads Were at Suwanee Fest
Thursday, September 17, 2015

Nunn Returns to Gladiators
Wednesday, September 16, 2015

15-16 Promo Sched Released
Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Single Game Tix On Sale Now
Thursday, September 10, 2015

Glads Become ATL Gladiators
Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Shiplo, Albers Return for 15-16
Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Brandt, Nesbitt Visit THS
Friday, September 04, 2015

Murovich Returns to Glads
Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Glads Nab Sweet Partner
Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Kelly Mill Colts Sing & Earn
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Glads Sign Trio of Forwards
Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Glads Partied with Chopper
Friday, August 21, 2015

Treft Named Team Broadcaster
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Higgs, Frazee Agree to Terms
Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Glads Intern Program Open
Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Stars and Strikes Returns
Friday, August 14, 2015

Preseason Schedule Set
Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Glads Sign Merrifield, Bahntge
Tuesday, August 11, 2015

GMC Offering Concussion Tests
Monday, August 10, 2015

Glads Help Celebrate Hockey
Friday, August 07, 2015

Gladiators Announce Affiliation
Thursday, August 06, 2015

Glads Hiring for Mascot
Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Nesbitt Returns to Gladiators
Saturday, August 01, 2015

Limited Anthem Dates Remain
Thursday, July 30, 2015

NFMS Band Sells 300+ Tickets
Tuesday, July 28, 2015

GG Donate Record # of Bears
Monday, July 27, 2015

GA Fitness Deal Signed
Friday, July 24, 2015

Glads Ink Fiddler, Barteaux
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Bears Earn Bucks for Chorus
Thursday, July 16, 2015

Glads Ink Patterson for 15-16
Wednesday, July 15, 2015

YP Back for 2015-2016
Monday, July 13, 2015

ECHL BOG Adjusts OT Format
Thursday, July 09, 2015

Sarig, Buzzeo Return for 15-16
Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Follow the Glads on Snapchat!
Tuesday, July 07, 2015

200+ Team Reps Attend Mtgs
Monday, July 06, 2015

Glads Front Office Closed
Friday, June 26, 2015

Hawk-A-Pella Sings for the GG
Thursday, June 25, 2015

Air Force Takes Flight with GG
Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Joey’s Toy Box Receives Bears
Monday, June 22, 2015

All 4 Seasons Airship Returns
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Kids Club Sign-Ups Underway
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Seasons-End Roster Released
Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Glads Sew Up Trade Deals
Monday, June 15, 2015

CHILL Enjoys Frosty Success
Friday, June 12, 2015

Equipment Sale Was Thurs
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Funds Help Pump Up Volume
Tuesday, June 09, 2015

Davis’ Winner of Chesney Tix
Monday, June 08, 2015

Sarig Donates Flow to Charity
Thursday, June 04, 2015

Glads at Kroger Last Week
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Glads Release Protected List
Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Raffle Winners Announced
Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Dad’s Day Packs Now Available
Monday, June 01, 2015

Pkg Hldr Viewing Party Set
Friday, May 29, 2015

FST Raffle Occurs Tuesday
Thursday, May 28, 2015

GG Ready for More Pizza-Pizza
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Burnette ES Shines Again
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Will and Max Visit Sparks
Monday, May 18, 2015

Major Merch ON SALE NOW
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Gladiators Partner with MEUS
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

H. Mill Continues Chorus Prog
Friday, May 08, 2015

Glads Announce FST Raffle
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Clayton Dental Back for 15-16
Monday, May 04, 2015

SPARK Uses $$ to Buy Music
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Golden Goalie Auction Live
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Equipment Sale June 11th
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Glads Named Chamber’s BOM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

King Named Eqpm Mgr of Year
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Glads Release Home Sched
Thursday, April 23, 2015

Glads Welcome Back Pair
Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Haw Creek Sells Over 350 Tix
Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Funds Help Secure New Tech
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Lee Shuffles Back to Portland
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Kids Club Wraps Up Their Year
Tuesday, April 14, 2015